Ondo Assembly Reinstates Four Suspended Lawmakers

Admin 14-Dec-2020 Nigeria_News

The Ondo State House of Assembly has reinstated four suspended lawmakers of the House. 

Speaker of the House, Bamidele Oleyelogun, announced this on Monday while presiding over the plenary session at the legislative chamber of the Assembly complex in Akure, the state capital.

The reinstated lawmakers include a former deputy speaker, Iroju Ogundeji, Favour Tomomewo, Adewinle Williams, and Akinrindibo Leonard.

Comment Form is loading comments...

Related Posts